Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Prompt #6

writing practice

Hello, my faithful followers and fellow prompting peeps…below is the next installment in my series of writing prompts; per the usual, I’ll post my own response within the week. I hope you all will consider sharing your own responses–I’d love to read them! Just tag your response with the title of the corresponding title of the post, or even just with my blog name. Share your baby with us!

Choose a photograph from a published collection of black-and-whites, of people in uncertain conditions. Write the story of one of the individuals or one of the groupings.

Below are links to the first five installments–and again, please share your own responses. It’s a great way for a writer to look at a topic from a new angle, with fresh eyes.

Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Response to Prompt #1

Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Response to prompt #2

Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Response to Prompt #3

Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Response to Prompt #4

Limber Up Before Letting Loose: Response to Prompt #5